Ladies Gaelic Football

 

ROLE NAME EMAIL NUMBER
President John Hanton (Fethard/St. Mogues) jjhanton@yahoo.ie 086 8173437
Chairman Denis Nolan (Taghmon/Camross) denisnolan@live.ie 086 8111878
Vice Chairman Billy Stafford (St. Anne’s) bstaffordwlgf@gmail.com 087 9723824
Secretary Yvonne Flynn (Shelmalier) secretary.wexford@lgfa.ie 086 8513563
Assistant Secretary Ian Plunkett (Baile-Dubh-Tire) ian.plunkett@wexfordcoco.ie 087 6294049
Treasurer Karen Scallan (Adamstown) kagsyscallan@hotmail.com 085 8563972
Assistant Treasurer Tony Cardiff (Kilmore) tonycardiff@eircom.net 087 6554078
P.R.O. Sharon Drennan (Shelmalier) prowexfordlgf@gmail.com 087 6295641
Registrar Breda Curran (Shelmalier) bredabcurran@gmail.com 087 6963116
Fixtures Chairperson Thomas Whelan (Fethard/St.Mogues) twhelan@live.ie 087 2437147
Development Officer Robbie Garland (Baile-Dubh-Tire) robbiegrangers70@gmail.com 087 9563221
Cultural, Language and School Liaison Officer Paudge Brennan (Volunteers) paudgebrennan@hotmail.com 086 1973351
Children’s Officer Myra Gough (Castletown) wicklowfabrications@hotmail.com 085 7816161

 

Central Council Delegate’s

NAME EMAIL NUMBER
Leona Tector (Shelmalier) ltector@gmail.com 087 6234624
Michael O’Neill (Clonee) oneillwx@gmail.com 086 8228156

 

Leinster Council Delegate’s

NAME EMAIL NUMBER
Breda Curran (Shelmalier) bredabcurran@gmail.com 087 6963116
Billy Stafford (St. Anne’s) bstaffordwlgf@gmail.com 087 9723824

 

Other

ROLE NAME EMAIL NUMBER
Leinster Vice President Michael O’Neill (Clonee) oneillwx@gmail.com 086 8228156
Central Council Pat Quill (Shelmalier) pjquill@eircom.net 087 9600281
National President Pat Quill (Shelmalier) pjquill@eircom.net 087 9600281
National Treasurer Peter Rice (St. Fintans) perice@eircom.net 087 2843946
National Appeals Committee Liz Quill (Shelmalier) lizquill1@eircom.net 087 9052588
Camoige Delegate Caroline Barron (Rathgarogue) 087 6833252
GAA Delegate Ian Plunkett (Marshalstown) 086 7921723
Supporters Club Delegate Michael Power (Clonard) 087 6483598